pklmka.blogg.se

Disney plus over zoom
Disney plus over zoom













disney plus over zoom

What best I may do for you for now, is rest assured that I have passed along your report as well to our higher level department. In behalf of Disney+, please do accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Upon checking in with my higher level of support with our resources, with regards to the caption issues on casting devices, specially with Chromecast devices, however we truly apologize for the inconvenience, as we have been receiving similar reports with viewers who have experienced similar behavior Please be advise that we have raised to our higher department and now, our designated department with our technical team is already looking up on the issue to further investigate and resolved as soon as possible. Is this the best place to report it? I've already reported it to Disney+ (even tho they didn't even know what I was talking about, they assured me it was reported) I'm also unsure who's "fault" this isĬontacted Disney+ Support about the issue. There have been more people with this issue in the last couple of days (As you can see in this Reddit post) so my guess is that the problem has been caused by a recent update to either Disney Plus or the Chromecast (As a workaround solution) Screen sharing my phone through Google Home, but the screen just turns black when you open the D+ app while doing that Contacting Disney Plus (Pretty unsuccessful, for starters, they can't tell the difference between Google Chrome the PC browser, a Built-in Chromecast and a Chromecast 2nd Gen) Changing the size of the subtitles in the Disney Plus app while not connected to the Chromecast (This didn't affect the chromecast subtitles at all) Re-starting the Chromecast (And a factory reset) Things I've already tried (and didn't work)

disney plus over zoom

I don't think the Chromecast, Google Home or Disney+ have a way to configure their size, color, etc. As the title says, the subtitles on Disney Plus are really, really small, a few days ago they were normal size, but now they are unreadable.















Disney plus over zoom